An Important Announcement

If you are reading this post, then I have something important to say to you:

Thank you.

Thank you all so much for helping make 2013 an incredible year of growth, personally and professionally. I have worked harder than I thought possible this year, but I wouldn’t have been able to do any of it if it weren’t for the support of my family, my church family, and my friends.

Thank you all for letting me come into your homes and move your furniture, meet your spouses and precious babies, and spend time getting to know you and your unique stories.

Thank you all, especially, for helping to rekindle my passion for photography. I am so excited for the adventures to come in 2014. I’m going to do a lot of learning in 2014 to expand my style and break down my limits with photography. As always, please contact me for any photography needs you have in the next few months!

I promise: the results are going to be phenomenal.

Leave a Reply

