Halloween Giveaway!

Enter my special Halloween Giveaway and you can win a free 8×10 print of your choice from Spooky Action at a Distance!

Here’s how to enter:

1. Go to my Etsy shop (Spooky Action at a Distance) and pick our your favorite image.

2.  Leave me a comment on this blog letting me know which image is your favorite (don’t forget to leave an email or way to get in touch with you if you win).

3.  On Halloween Day, I’ll pick one comment at random.  If that’s your comment, you win a print of your choice (any size up to 8×10)!

4.  Hang your pretty new art on your wall.

5.  Have friends over who say “Wow, that’s cool!  Where’d you get that?”

6.  Share the love and tell them about Spooky Action at a Distance!

Good luck!

5 thoughts on “Halloween Giveaway!

  1. “Red Skirt Silhouette” is my fav image! I love the sense of her waiting almost in anticipation! Of what, we don’t know. Great image!
    Hugs
    SueAnn
    PS> Glad you made it to my Halloween party!!! Better late than never! LOL!

  2. Amazing photos! I like ‘Prague Underground’ the best- I’d love to know what’s at the end of that tunnel…

    aestraea [at] gmail.com

Leave a Reply

